Top » Catalog » DVD » DVD USA » 292


 

 

 


Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Categories
Divers
Livres C.C. Éditions
Autres livres français
Livres étrangers
Livres d'occasion
Book-test
Cartes à jouer
DVD
  DVD français
  DVD USA
Cadeaux

Specials more
Mentalisme émotionnel
Mentalisme émotionnel
50.00EUR
37.49EUR

What's New? more
Cigarettes
Cigarettes
30.00EUR

Manufacturers

Shopping Cart more
0 items

Manufacturer Info
Other products

Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us

Languages
Français Anglais

Ma Newsletter

Newsletter

line

colissimo


À partir de ce mois de janvier 2018, notre site internet www.livres-de-magie.com n'est plus mis à jour... Mais nous ne disparaissons pas, bien au contraire ! Retrouvez toutes nos productions, et bien plus encore, sur un tout nouveau site :
Lessons in Magic (Set de 3 DVD)
[292]
80.00EUR

Par Juan Tamariz

Juan Tamariz is a one-of –a-kind performer. A household name in his native Spain, he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art.

In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini, he has blazed his own enchanted trail. His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic. His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television. He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans. He is one of thso especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey – a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind…

Juan is the consummate performer. Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours. He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he’ll fool you like you’ve never been fooled before. He is one of magic’s greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded… until now !

On this exclusive three-volume set of DVDs you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

 

Reviews
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Inside the Vault
Inside the Vault
Cartes Bicycle (12 jeux)
Cartes Bicycle (12 jeux)
French Connection
French Connection
Mathieu Bich
Mathieu Bich

Exporter :   Printer Friendly   Export to Excel   Export to Word   Export to xml   Export to csv

 

 

 

 

www.livres-de-magie.com est une création de www.cc-editions.fr
C.C. Éditions
1 av. René Monory

86360 Chasseneuil-du-Poitou
Tél. : 05 49 49 61 77 - info@cc-editions.com